Official Website of Bergen Catholic High School Soccer
Home
Team Schedules
Contacts
Coaching Staff
Directions
All Time Records

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team Schedules

2013
 

All Schedules are Subject to Change

Varsity
Date
Opponent
Location/Result
Time/Record
Sat, Sept 7 Bergenfield 4-1 W 1-0
Wed, Sept 11 at DePaul Catholic * 1-0 L 1-1 (0-1)
Sat, Sept 14 Paramus Catholic * 3-0 W 2-1 (1-1)
Thurs, Sept 19 St Joseph Regional * 3-0 W 3-1 (2-1)
Mon, Sept 23 at Don Bosco Prep * 2-1 L 3-2 (2-2)
Thurs, Sept 26 at Wayne Valley 1-0 W 4-2
Sat, Sept 28 Paramus (Alumni Day) 1-0 W 5-2
Thurs, Oct 3 at NV - Old Tappan 3-0 W 6-2
Sun, Oct 6 Northern Highlands 1-1 T (2OT) 6-2-1
Tues, Oct 8 DePaul Catholic * 1-0 W (OT) 7-2-1 (3-2)
Sun, Oct 13 - County Glen Rock 3-0 W 8-2-1
Mon, Oct 14 at Wayne Hills (Senior Day) 2-1 W 9-2-1
Wed, Oct 16 at Paramus Catholic * 3-2 W (OT) 10-2-1 (4-2)
Sun, Oct 20 - County Bergenfield 1-0 L (2OT) 10-3-1
Tues, Oct 22 Don Bosco Prep * 1-0 W 11-3-1 (5-2)
Sat, Oct 26 Fair Lawn 7-0 W 12-3-1
Thurs, Oct 31 at St Joseph Regional * 4-1 W 13-3-1 (6-2)
Fri, Nov 8 - State at Don Bosco Prep 1-0 W 14-3-1
Tues, Nov 12 - State at Seton Hall Prep 3-1 L 14-4-1

* Big North Conference, United Division game

Back to Top

 

Junior Varsity
Date
Opponent
Location/Result
Time/Record
Sat, Sept 7 Bergenfield 4-3 L 0-1
Wed, Sept 11 DePaul Catholic 3-1 L 0-2
Sat, Sept 14 Paramus Catholic 3-1 W 1-2
Thurs, Sept 19 St Joseph Regional 4-1 W 2-2
Mon, Sept 23 Don Bosco Prep 1-0 L 2-3
Thurs, Sept 26 Wayne Valley 4-2 W 3-3
Sat, Sept 28 Paramus 2-1 W 4-3
Thurs, Oct 3 NV - Old Tappan 2-0 L 4-4
Sat, Oct 5 Northern Highlands 3-0 L 4-5
Sun, Oct 6 - County Tourney Emerson 3-2 L 4-6
Tues, Oct 8 DePaul Catholic 3-1 W 5-6
Mon, Oct 14 Wayne Hills 4-2 W 6-6
Sat, Oct 19 Paramus Catholic 8-0 W 7-6
Tues, Oct 22 Don Bosco Prep 2-1 L 7-7
Sat, Oct 26 Fair Lawn 2-0 W 8-7
Thurs, Oct 31 St Joseph Regional 3-0 W 9-7
       

Back to Top

 

Freshman
Date
Opponent
Location/Result
Time/Record
Sat, Sept 7 Vernon 3-2 W 1-0
Thurs, Sept 12 Seton Hall Prep 5-0 L 1-1
Sat, Sept 14 Paramus Catholic 7-3 W 2-1
Thurs, Sept 19 St Joseph Regional 4-0 W 3-1
Sun, Sept 22 Don Bosco Prep 4-3 W 4-1
Thurs, Sept 26 Wayne Valley 3-1 W 5-1
Sat, Sept 28 Paramus 6-1 W 6-1
Mon, Sept 30 St Joseph - Metuchen 5-0 W 7-1
Thurs, Oct 3 NV - Old Tappan 3-2 L 7-2
Sat, Oct 5 Northern Highlands 5-3 L 7-3
Thurs, Oct 10 NV - Demarest 2-0 W 8-3
Sun, Oct 13 - County NV - Old Tappan 7-2 W 9-3
Mon, Oct 14 Wayne Hills 4-4 T 9-3-1
Fri, Oct 18- County Ridgewood 2-1 L (OT) 9-4-1
Tues, Oct 22 Don Bosco Prep 6-4 W 10-4-1
Fri, Oct 25 Fair Lawn 3-0 W 11-4-1
Thurs, Oct 31 St Joseph Regional 7-0 W 12-4-1
       
Fri, Oct 18 - postponed Paramus Catholic Crusader Stadium postponed
       

Back to Top

 

1040 Oradell Avenue, Oradell, New Jersey 07649. Phone (201) 261-1844. Fax (201) 599-9507

©2013All Rights Reserved